Associate Members

Associate Member Website
Aruze Gaming www.aruzegaming.com
Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell www.bakerdonelson.com
Balch Bingham www.balch.com
Beecher Carlson Holdings www.beechercarlson.com
Biloxi Boardwalk Marina (Ferrara Land) www.biloxiboardwalkmarina.com
BMM Testlabs www.bmm.com
Butler Snow  www.butlersnow.com
Captain’s Fine Foods www.captainsfinefoods.com/
Capitol City Produce www.capitolcityproduce.com
Capitol Resources www.capitolresourcesllc.com
Cintas www.cintas.com/
DEQ Systems Corp. www.deq.com
Dukes Dukes Keating & Faneca, PA www.ddkf.com
Everi www.everi.com
Family Frozen Foods www.familyfrozen.com/
F.E.B. Distributing / Capital City Beverages www.febdistributing.com/
The Focus Group  www.focusgroupms.com
Gaming Laboratories, Inc. www.gaminglabs.com
Gulfport-Biloxi International Airport www.flygpt.com
Horne, LLP www.hornellp.com
IGT (G-Tech)  www.igt.com
Jones Walker Waechter www.joneswalker.com
Julia Carcamo & Associates www.jcarcamoassociates.com
Konami Gaming www.konamigaming.com
Kronos  www.kronos.com
Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie www.lrrc.com
Medical Analysis www.medanalysis.net
Mississippi Development Authority www.visitmississippi.org
Mississippi Economic Council www.mec.ms
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College www.mgccc.edu
Mississippi Gulf Coast Marathon www.msgulfcoastmarathon.com
Mississippi Hospitality & Restaurant Association www.msra.org
Mississippii Hotel & Lodging Association www.mshla.com
Mississippi/Louisiana Gaming News www.msgamingnews.com
Mississippi Power Company  www.mississippipower.com
Mississippi Tourism Association  www.mstourism.com
Patrick Zimmerman, Attorney at Law www.zimmermanlawfirm.ms
Pearl River Resort www.pearlriverresort.com
Rex Distributing Company www.rexdc.com
Roy Anderson Corp.  www.rac.com
Scientific Games www.scientificgames.com/
Snapshot Publishing – Official Mississippi Tour Guide www.mississippitourguide.com/
Stewart Sneed & Hewes www.stewartsneedhewes.com
Sysco www.sysco.com
Thompson and Associates, LLC www.thompsonandassociatesllc.com
Tunica Convention & Visitors Bureau www.tunicatravel.com
Visit Mississippi Gulf Coast www.gulfcoast.org
VizExplorer www.vizexplorer.com/
Yates Construction www.wgyates.com