Associate Members

Associate Member Website
Association of Gaming Equipment Manufacturers www.agem.org
Aruze Gaming www.aruzegaming.com
Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell www.bakerdonelson.com
Balch Bingham www.balch.com
Biloxi Boardwalk Marina (Ferrara Land) www.biloxiboardwalkmarina.com
BMM Testlabs www.bmm.com
The Burks Company, Inc. www.theburkscompanies.com
Butler Snow  www.butlersnow.com
Capitol Resources www.capitolresourcesllc.com
Cintas www.cintas.com/
Dukes Dukes Keating & Faneca, PA www.ddkf.com
Everi www.everi.com
Fan Duel www.fanduel.com
Family Frozen Foods www.familyfrozen.com/
F.E.B. Distributing / Capital City Beverages www.febdistributing.com/
Gaming Laboratories, Inc. www.gaminglabs.com
Gulfport-Biloxi International Airport www.flygpt.com
JCM Global www.jcmglobal.com
IGT (G-Tech)  www.igt.com
Jones Walker Waechter www.joneswalker.com
Julia Carcamo & Associates www.jcarcamoassociates.com
Konami Gaming www.konamigaming.com
Kronos  www.kronos.com
Medical Analysis www.medanalysis.net
Mile High Casino Services, Inc. www.milehighcasinoservices.com
Millsaps College www.millsaps.edu
Mississippi Development Authority www.visitmississippi.org
Mississippi Economic Council www.mec.ms
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College www.mgccc.edu
Mississippi Gulf Coast Marathon www.msgulfcoastmarathon.com
Mississippi Hospitality & Restaurant Association www.msra.org
Mississippii Hotel & Lodging Association www.mshla.com
Mississippi/Louisiana Gaming News www.msgamingnews.com
Mississippi Power Company  www.mississippipower.com
Mississippi Tourism Association  www.mstourism.com
Mitchell Distributing Company www.mitchcompanies.com
Pearl River Resort www.pearlriverresort.com
Pelican Waste & Debris www.pelicanwaste.net
The Peoples Bank www.thepeoples.com
Roy Anderson Corp.  www.rac.com
Scientific Games www.scientificgames.com/
Snapshot Publishing – Official Mississippi Tour Guide www.mississippitourguide.com/
The Specialty Company www.tscinc.net/
Stewart Sneed & Hewes www.stewartsneedhewes.com
Sysco www.sysco.com
Thompson and Associates, LLC www.thompsonandassociatesllc.com
Tunica Convention & Visitors Bureau www.tunicatravel.com
Visit Mississippi Gulf Coast www.gulfcoast.org
VizExplorer www.vizexplorer.com/
Yates Construction www.wgyates.com