Casino Members/Board Members

  • Ameristar Casino



    Board Members: Maureen Wasloski / Annie Jenkins

    4116 Washington Street
    Vicksburg, MS  39180

    There hasn’t been as much riverboat excitement on the Mississippi River since the nineteenth century, when these waters were crowded with these picturesque vessels. Ameristar’s 70,000-square-foot riverboat casino has brought nonstop action to Vicksburg, including over 1,500 of the latest and most popular slot machines, 27 table games, a ten-table poker room and variety of exquisite dining options. And this just wouldn’t be Mississippi if there wasn’t great music – check it out at our classic blues bar.

  • 1st Jackpot Casino - Tunica

    1st Jackpot Casino – Tunica

    Board Members:  Bill Belcher / Gerad Hardy

    1450 Bally Blvd
    Tunica Resorts, MS 38664

    With a rustic décor, friendly atmosphere and all of the amenities you’d expect at a world-class resort, 1st Jackpot Casino – Tunica is world famous for being real! Known too for how comfortable we make our guests, you’ll enjoy just how fun getting away from it all can be.

  • Beau Rivage


    Beau Rivage

    Board Members:  Brandon Dardeau / Anthony Del Vescovo

    875 Beach Boulevard
    Biloxi, MS  39530

    Indulge your passion for a very grown-up type of play in the 24-hour excitement of our spacious, luxurious casino. The variety is unbelievable and the atmosphere, electric. With everything conveniently located on one expansive level, you’re sure to find a diversion that matches your mood. Ready to take a chance on fun?

  • Boomtown Casino


    Boomtown Casino

    Board Members: Barry Regula / Jeff Morris

    676 Bayview Avenue
    Biloxi, MS  39530

    Western-style casino resort located on the gulf coast. Calendar, food, gaming, entertainment and promotions.

  • Bally’s Vicksburg

    Bally’s Vicksburg

    Board Members: Derrius Morris / Genna Brown

    1380 Warrenton Road
    Vicksburg, MS 39180

  • Fitzgeralds



    Board Members: Anthony Scudiero

    711 Lucky Lane
    Tunica Resorts, MS  38664

  • Gold Strike Casino

    Gold Strike Casino

    Board Members: Dean Rubin

    1010 Casino Center Drive
    Tunica Resorts, MS  38664

  • Golden Nugget, Biloxi


    Golden Nugget, Biloxi

    Board Members: Chett Harrison / Scott King

    151 Beach Boulevard
    Biloxi, MS  39530

  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

    Hard Rock Biloxi Logo

    Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

    Board Members: Todd Raziano / Gavin Schmidt

    777 Beach Boulevard
    Biloxi, MS   39539

  • Harlow's Casino


    Harlow’s Casino

    Board Members: Roscoe Green / David Boehm

    4280 Harlow’s Boulevard
    Greenville, MS 38701

  • Harrah's Gulf Coast

    Harrah’s Gulf Coast

    Board Members: Jonathan Jones / Cara Hall

    280 Beach Boulevard
    Biloxi, MS  39530

  • Hollywood Gulf Coast

    Hollywood Gulf Coast

    Board Members:  Barry Regula / Jeff Morris

    711 Hollywood Boulevard
    Bay St. Louis,MS 39560

  • Hollywood Casino Tunica

    Hollywood, Tunica

    Board Members: Bill Belcher

    1150 Carino Strip Boulevard
    Tunica Resorts, MS 38664

  • Horseshoe Casino Tunica


    Horseshoe Casino Tunica

    Board Members: Derrick Madison / John Maddox
    1021 Casino Center Drive
    Robinsonville, MS 38664
    Tel: (800) 303-7463
  • IP Casino Resort and Spa


    IP Casino Resort & Spa

    Board Members: Vincent Schwartz / Ryan Soultz

    850 Bayview Avenue
    Biloxi, MS 39530

  • Island View Casino


    Island View Casino

    Board Members:  Lindsey Inman / Michael Bruffey

    3300 West Beach Boulevard
    Gulfport, MS  39501

  • Isle of Capri Casino, Lula


    Isle of Capri, Lula

    Board Members: James Milne / Jeffrey Hendricks

    777 Isle of Capri Parkway
    Lula, MS  38644

  • Magnolia Bluffs


    Magnolia Bluffs

    Board Members: Tim Morrissey / Debra Saulter

  • Palace Casino


    Palace Casino Resort

    Board Members: Keith Crosby / George Conwell

    158 Howard Avenue
    Biloxi, MS  39530

  • Riverwalk Casino


    Riverwalk Casino

    Board Members: Cathy Beeding

    1046 Warrenton Road
    Vicksburg, MS 39180

  • Sam's Town Tunica


    Sam’s Town

    Board Members: Toni Burns / Ashley Menou

  • Scarlet Pearl


    Scarlet Pearl

    Board Members: LuAnn Pappas / Greg Bosarge

    9380 Central Avenue
    D’Iberville, MS 39540

  • Silver Slipper


    Silver Slipper

    Board Members: John Ferrucci / Leslie Clark

    P. O. Box 3270
    Bay St. Louis, MS  39521

  • Treasure Bay Casino

    TB logo(1)

    Treasure Bay Casino

    Board Members: Susan Varnes / Lee Ann Hunter

    1980 Beach Boulevard
    Biloxi, MS  36931

  • TROP Casino


    TROP Casino

    Board Members: Amanda Henson

    199 Lakefront Road
    Greenville, MS

  • Waterview Casino & Hotel

    wv logo 4 color vb

    Waterview Casino & Hotel

    Board Members: Penny Bankston / Greg Guida

    3990 Washington St,
    Vicksburg, MS 39180